Stairs


Luca: 16 months old

As usual, I take you out for a walk after dinner and recently I realize how you climb or going down on stairs are more advance now. You don’t really sit down on stairs and try to reach it. You use handrails to go up and down. This is very new to me and you but I can see you want to try new thing and try to discover by yourself. I love what I see in front of me! 

Today, you went down stairs with no hands!! Wow, it was impressive! I was little afraid that you might miss a step and fall down so I was carefully watching you. But you did it!! You didn’t have to use the handrails at all (or my hands!)!! 

Day by day, you learn new things and you grow. And you become a big boy. I really enjoy watching your growth. (Well that means I have to really watch out where you are going! )

I’m glad I witnessed your new milestone  today. 😘

Much love,
Your mama

Leave a Reply

