Standing is a serious business

 

You look like a cowboy! “Howdy, partner!”
 
  Luca: 7 months 2 weeks

I’ve been wanting to write when you finally started to stand up for a while but I was distracted by busy work, Christmas preparation and Christmas itself! I’m sorry! 
My work finally reached to final touch up and I feel like finally caught up. I had crazy busy 2 months and 2 weeks. And I have 2 more days to go. And I can’t wait to finish this project and move on to something different project. It was too much things to do in short period of time. 
Anyway, the day you finally stood up is December 8th (lol it’s been 22 days!). 
You started to grab a knot on drawers and pulled yourself up and that was it. You wanted to keep trying over and over. When you see higher target, you want to grab that and pull yourself up again. If you fall on your butt, you get up and try again. I think you are a challenger and I love what I see in front of me. I love a challenger who doesn’t give up until you reach to the goal (in the good way of course). That’s my boy!! I’m so proud of you! 
   
  

Go Go Go! Reach higher!
 
  

  

   

Leave a Reply

