Happy 6 months!

  
Luca: 6 months old!

Happy 6 months, Luca!!

You grow so fast. I thought you are just born like yesterday but it has been already 6 months. I enjoy this ride of new life with you and also find a joy to witness every single milestones you are stepping on. You can crawl now, you can grab things now, you can grab pacifier and put it on in your mouth now, you eat solid food now, you can sit by yourself occasionally now… You can do so many things!! 

And I love you throw your arms at me and ask me to hold you when I come back home from work. Whatever I go through the day at work, good and bad, I can leave that at work and enjoy the two hours before you go to bed. 

You are such a happy baby. You always have a great smile that makes my day and night. I love you very much. ❤️❤️❤️

A lot of love, your mama

Leave a Reply

