Your favorite book

   
 
Luca: 19 weeks old

Your favorite book seems to be Thomas and Friends. I’ve been reading “Thomas and Giraffe” over and over almost every night before you go to bed (I should read different book but it seems like this book excites you more than any other book!). I see your eyes wide open when I show this book to you. I get excited too that you like this!!  

Your Gmama has a friend who works for a company which publishes children books in Japan. She offered she would send some books if I’d see anything. I still have to take a look what they have and order them but I can’t wait to get them. 

I will put updates about books later on. 

Love you, your mama

Leave a Reply

